Hotline

+86-760-22826959

Baby development sleep 4 kinds of circumstances

The birth of the baby makes the whole family more happy. The novice parents always pay attention to the baby's words and deeds, paying special attention to the baby's sleep. In fact, the baby sleeps a very important process. Because the baby will secrete growth hormone when sleeping, this time can make your baby's body grow better.

If the baby has the following 4 conditions, the mothers should pay attention, and the baby may be at the peak of development.

1, love to drink milk and drink for a long time

The demand for drinking milk at different ages is different. Normally, the baby of two months is fed every three hours, three months old. When feeding every 4 hours, after feeding for more than four months, you can usually feed one or two times at night. When the baby is 9 months old, the sleep time is longer, and it is generally unnecessary to feed in the middle of the night. However, in reality, when the baby is in the body When you reach the peak of development and need a lot of energy, it is easy to have hunger, so the frequency of your baby's milk in the middle of the night will increase. At this time, the mothers should pay attention to it. It is better to feed a little more milk before the baby goes to bed, but mainly to control the amount of milk so as not to cause food accumulation and affect the baby's sleep.

2, it’s easy to wake up when you sleep

Baby arrives at a certain age. It is easy to wake up at night when sleeping. Sometimes, ah will have rash and fever. This is a common physiological phenomenon. We are commonly called growth pain. It is most common between the ages of 12, usually with symptoms of leg pain, concentrated in the calf, thighs and knees. Because the child is exercising during the day, the bones develop faster, but the nerves and muscles of the limbs cannot keep up. The rhythm, so the symptoms of growth pain will appear.

It is recommended that mothers give their children more vegetables and fruits supplemented with vitamin C, and eat some eggs, walnuts and other foods to help children develop cartilage tissue.

3, hands and feet love to move

The baby grows up day by day, and the movement will be more and more. At this time, the baby is like an athlete, very moving, indicating that the baby is developing very well, very healthy, body language. Development is also closely related to intelligence. The baby's intelligence is also at the peak of development at this time. Therefore, when the baby is moving, it is a good thing, and the mother pays more attention to supplementing the child with calcium and zinc.

4, the mood changes quickly

The baby grows from a ignorant newborn to a more interactive baby. After a certain period of time, he learns to express himself with his own emotions, sometimes happy and smiling, sometimes crying. The American children's neuroscientist believes that the baby's emotional changes are so fast because the cortex that controls his own reaction in his brain is not yet mature. As the cerebral cortex continues to develop, the baby will have better control over the next few years. Behavioral mood

A baby is a complete individual after birth. As the body grows and psychology develops gradually every day, mothers must grasp the physiological and emotional problems that are easy to occur at different ages. Corresponding prevention and corresponding measures.

全国统一热线

0760-22826959

宝宝发育高峰期,睡觉会出现4种情况,快看你家

宝宝的出生让整个家庭变得更辛福,新手父母时刻关注着宝宝的一言一行,特别关注着宝宝的睡眠情况,其实宝宝睡眠时一个非常重要的过程,因为宝宝睡眠的时候会分泌生长激素,这个时候能让宝宝的身体成长得更好。

如果宝宝睡觉时出现以下4种情况,妈妈们要注意了,可能宝宝正处在发育高峰期。

1,晚上爱喝奶并喝很长时间

再不同月龄段的宝宝夜间对喝奶的需求量时不一样的,正常来说,两个月的宝宝每隔3个小时喂养一次,三个月大时,每4个小时喂养一次,超过四个月大之后晚上一般喂养一到两次即可,等到宝宝9个月大,睡眠时间加长,一般不需要再半夜喂奶,但是,现实中当宝宝身体达到发育高峰期,需要很多能量时,很容易出现饥饿,因此,宝宝半夜吃奶的频率就会增加。此时妈妈们就要注意了,可在宝宝睡前适当多喂一点奶,但要主要控制奶量,以免造成积食,影响宝宝睡眠。

2,睡觉时容易醒过来

宝宝到达一定年龄,晚上睡觉经常容易醒过来,有时哈爱会出现皮疹发热现象,这时属于正常比较常见的生理现象,我们俗称生长痛,在宝宝3岁到12岁之间最为常见,通常是出现腿痛的症状,集中在小腿,大腿和膝盖部位,时因为,孩子在白天运动量大,骨骼发育速度较快,但由于四肢神经及肌肉跟不上发育节奏,因此才会出现生长痛的症状。

建议妈妈们要给孩子多吃一些补充大量维生素C的蔬菜,水果,同时吃一些鸡蛋,核桃等食物,帮助孩子软骨组织发育。

3,手脚爱乱动

宝宝一天天长大,随之动作也会越来越多,这个时候,宝宝像个运动员,很好动,说明宝宝发育得很好,很健康,肢体语言的发育也和智力息息相关。宝宝的智力在这个时候也是发育高峰期,所以,宝宝好动时件好事,妈妈在饮食上多注意给孩子补充钙和锌。

4,情绪变化快

宝宝从一个懵懂的新生儿慢慢成长为更强互动能力的婴儿,到了一定阶段后,他学会用自己的情绪来表达自己,有时快乐微笑,有时号啕大哭,美国儿童神经科学家认为,婴儿情绪变化如此之快,是因为他的大脑中控制自己反应的皮层还没发育成熟,随着大脑皮层的不断发育,接下来几年了,宝宝会更好地控制自己的行为情绪

宝宝出生后就是一个完整个体,随着每天身体的成长和心理也会逐步发展,妈妈们要抓住宝宝不同年龄阶段容易出现的生理和情绪问题,做好相应的防范和对应措施。