Hotline

+86-760-22826959

If children often sleep like this

With the affluence of living conditions, every household has a variety of electronic products, and this schedule is also postponed. Many people have not slept until 11 o'clock, and this time the children will not sleep. It was only in the morning that I slept very late, and sometimes I missed the breakfast time.

Ms. Zhang’s 4-year-old son slept like this when she was not in kindergarten. She often didn’t sleep at 11 in the evening, sometimes even after 12 o’clock. In the morning, I went to bed until 10 o'clock and got up. I ate breakfast and lunch together. I didn’t take a nap in the afternoon, so I kept playing. When I got to kindergarten now, I was short and thin compared to my peers.

We all know that the smaller the child, the more sleep time they need each day, so different children need different sleeps every day. And if your child often sleeps like this, his development will be a lot behind his peers.

1, a child before the age of one.

Children's sleep before the age of one year is very important, because no matter when the child is a year old, as long as he is sleeping, he will give birth to growth hormone. So the children will grow very fast before the age of one. At this time, the child can be said to be able to fall asleep anytime, anywhere, but some parents worry that the child will not sleep much and sleep all the time, will not be hungry. So wake up the child to get milk, in fact, this is not good, if the child is often disturbed during sleep, this sleep quality is not good, it will affect the body's development.

2, 1~3 year old child.

After a year of age, your child’s growth hormone is only at the peak of delivery from 11:00 am to 2:00 am, and from 7 am to 7 am in the morning. A small peak. Another condition for the birth of this growth hormone is that it needs to be in the case of deep sleep. That is to say, the child has to go through a one-and-a-half-hour light sleep to get to deep sleep, so if the child does not sleep after 9:00 in the evening, it will affect the secretion of growth hormone. In the long-term lack of growth hormone, the child's development will be much behind the same age.

3, children over 3 years old.

This sleep is very important for children. For children under 3 years old, in addition to having enough sleep at night, they also need a little sleep during the day. But for children over 3 years old, it is a bit different. Many treasure moms are having headaches when their children are nap and do not sleep. In fact, for children over 3 years old, do not force the child to take a nap. The child's own energy is abundant, and if he sleeps much during the day, it will affect the normal sleep time and quality at night, which will adversely affect the child's development.

全国统一热线

0760-22826959

孩子如果经常这样睡,以后发育会落后同龄人一

随着生活条件的富裕,家家户户都有着各种的电子产品,这作息时间也在延后着。很多人到了11点都还没有睡,而这个时候孩子也就跟着没睡。而到了早上就睡到很晚才起来,有时还错过了早餐的时间。

张女士4岁的儿子在还没上幼儿园的时候就是这样睡的,在晚上就经常11点还不睡觉,有时甚至过了12点才睡。而在早上就直接睡到10点多才起来,把早餐和午餐一起吃。到了下午也不午睡,就这样一直玩。到了现在上幼儿园了,跟同龄的小朋友一比,显得又矮又瘦的。

我们都知道,这越小的孩子每天需要的睡眠时间就越多,所以不同孩子每天需要的睡眠都不一样。而如果你的孩子经常这样睡,以后发育会落后同龄人一大截。

1,一周岁前的孩子。

孩子在一周岁前的睡眠是很重要的,因为在一周岁前的孩子不管是什么时候,只要是在睡觉中就会分娩生长激素。所以在一周岁前的孩子都会长得很快。这个时候的孩子可以说是随时随地都能睡着,但就有一些父母担心孩子吃得不多就这样一直睡,会不会饿到。于是就叫醒孩子起来吃奶,其实这样是不好的,孩子如果经常在熟睡中被人打扰,这睡眠质量不好,是会影响身体发育的。

2,1~3岁的孩子。

在过了一周岁后,孩子的生长激素只有在晚上11点到凌晨2点这个时候为分娩高峰期,而在凌晨4点到早上的7点则是另外一个小高峰。而这生长激素的分娩还有另一个条件就是:需要在深度睡眠的情况下。也就是说孩子要经过一个半小时的浅睡眠才能到深度睡眠,所以孩子如果经常在晚上9点后还不睡觉,就会影响其生长激素的分泌。在长期缺乏生长激素的情况下,孩子的发育程度就会比同龄人要落后一大截。

3,3岁以上的孩子。

这睡眠对孩子来说是很重要的,对于3岁以下的孩子,除了晚上需要有充足的睡眠,在白天也同样需要有一点的睡眠。但是对于3岁以上的孩子就有点不同了,不少的宝妈都在头疼孩子午睡不睡觉的问题。其实对于3岁以上的孩子,就不要强迫孩子午睡。孩子本身精力就充沛,而如果在白天睡得多,就会影响到晚上的正常睡眠时间和质量,这样反而对孩子的发育起了反作用。