Hotline

+86-760-22826959

10/5000 It is essential for a stay-at-home mother to take

Mengbao is driving, this is one of the happiest moments in many mothers' lives. After the first Mengbao’s first cry, the mother’s career with the baby officially began. Changing diapers, feeding, laundry … … the burden of raising children mostly fell on the mothers, many new mothers busy group, completely lost their personal rest time, completely become the child's nanny. In this way, new mothers often feel physically and mentally tired, and even suffer from postpartum depression.

As a young mother who is also a big-handed child with her own hands, I have a special say in how to easily raise children and improve my mother's own happiness. Every new mother starts at the birth of the baby. Don't let the baby live the life of the baby. Instead, consciously set up a standard work for the baby. Here I would like to introduce a new concept to your mother, "EASY Program". This is a regular baby routine, including “E-eat eating, A-activity activities, S-sleeping sleeping and Y-your time your own time”.

The four letters in the EASY program represent a complete cycle of baby life. Usually, the baby starts from eating. After eating, he will exercise for a while, then go to sleep. During the time when the baby is sleeping, the mother can take the opportunity to have her own personal rest time.

In general, a complete “EASY” cycle is 3-4 hours. For example, after the baby wakes up, he is half-hourly fed for half an hour, then the bowel movement is cleaned and then sleeps for 1.5-2 hours. After a set of procedures is completed, the baby wakes up again and begins to repeat the new cycle of eating and sleeping.

Here, we must remind our mothers that this is just a set of routine procedures, not a strict timetable. Mothers can't just use hard-coded direct references. In the actual operation process, it is also necessary to make adjustments in combination with the baby's situation. For example, if the baby wakes up after 1 hour of sleep, and has not yet reached the time of drinking milk, then at this time parents can play with the baby for a while, and then feed the milk at the time of feeding. All time must be respected by the baby's needs.

Through the cycle of the program, mothers can have 2-3 individual breaks every day. This allows the baby to participate in the parents' life through the standard working hours, forming a benign interaction between the parents and the child.

Of course, this is not enough. Although this method can greatly reduce the troubles and hardships caused by the baby's discomfort with the parents, but some things have to be done by the mothers. At this time, there is a powerful artifact that can help the mothers.

1. Baby electric rocking chair

When the baby was crying, the mother always put the baby in the cradle, gently shaking with the soft whisper of the mother, the crying baby will soon be quiet, and gradually fall asleep. With the development of technology, we have more advanced tools & mdash; — electric cradle. While giving the baby more comfort, the electric cradle greatly liberated the mother's hands and gave her mother more time to do her own thing.

This baby's rocking chair is designed with a 3-point, 6-point stable structure to keep your baby's rocking chair safe and secure. The multi-function free adjustment function also makes this rocking chair not just a rocking chair. Through the mother's different adjustments, this rocking chair can easily transform into 8 different forms such as sleeping chairs, drinking chairs and feeding chairs. , fully fit the baby's entire growth process.

2. Comfort the toy

The baby is an angel, and the baby who can cry is not a headache. Especially for new mothers, it is often impossible to understand why the baby is crying. At this time, a small soothing toy may have a miraculous effect.

Fisher's little hippocampus is a very famous appeasement artifact. With a gentle press, the cute little hippocampus will glow, while playing soft music, lullaby and ocean sounds. After five minutes, the music will gradually disappear and the baby will naturally fall asleep. The surface of the little hippocampus has no burrs and smooth edges to prevent damage to the baby. At the same time, the skin-friendly soft material makes the little hippocampus the most gentle and friendly friend of the baby. The baby is in his arms and warm in his heart.

3. Baby food supplement machine

As the baby grows up, breastfeeding alone cannot meet the nutritional needs of the baby. At this time, mothers need to add complementary food to the baby. In general, the baby must start adding complementary foods after six months, because the iron content in breast milk and formula is obviously insufficient, the baby needs to be taken from the complementary food, and at this time the baby has matured in all aspects, gradually A complementary food that responds to changes. However, for many mothers, how to make a baby who loves nutritious food supplements becomes a big problem.

This little white bear's baby food supplement has become a cooking artifact for novice moms. It has two functions of steaming and stirring to easily meet the needs of complementary food preparation. The blade of this food supplement machine is especially suitable for grinding process, which makes the food grinding more delicate and suitable for baby to eat. In addition, this machine also has a special disinfection function. After the mother makes the complementary food, the machine can self-disinfect and be more clean and hygienic.

With the baby, mothers need to make sacrifices and pay for the baby, but at the same time, the mothers themselves are also an independent individual. It is important to have your own time throughout the parenting process so that you can not only take care of your baby more efficiently, but also make you live more like a beautiful and free hot mom than a mechanical nanny. I believe that with the above good methods and good artifacts, each mother can enjoy parenting and enjoy life!

全国统一热线

0760-22826959

全职妈妈一人带娃必备这些育儿神器,省心省力

萌宝驾到,这是许多妈妈们一生中最为幸福的时刻之一。小小的萌宝爆发第一声啼哭之后,妈妈们的带娃生涯正式开始了。换尿布、喂奶、洗衣……养育孩子的重担大多落在了妈妈们的身上,许多新妈妈忙的团团转,完全丧失了自己的个人休息时间,完全成为了孩子的保姆。这样下去,新妈妈们往往感觉到身心劳累,甚至患上产后抑郁症。

作为一个自己主力亲手带大孩子还贪玩的年轻妈妈,在如何轻松育儿同时又提升母亲自己的幸福感上我特别有发言权。各位新妈妈在宝宝出生开始,不要自己全权包办宝宝的生活,而是要有意识的给宝宝建立规范的作息。在这里我要向各位妈妈特别介绍一个新概念“EASY程序”。这是一套有规律的宝宝作息程序,包括“E-eat吃、A-activity活动、S-sleeping睡觉和Y-your time你自己的时间”。

“EASY程序”中的四个字母代表的事情刚好组成宝宝生活的一个完整的周期。通常宝宝由吃开始,吃完后会运动一会,继而睡觉,在宝宝睡觉的时间内妈妈就可以趁机拥有自己的个人休息时间了。

一般说来,一个完整的“EASY”周期为3-4个小时。例如宝宝醒来后,吃奶半个小时,活动半个小时,然后排便清洁继而睡觉1.5-2个小时。一套程序完成后,宝宝再次醒来,又开始重复新一个吃玩睡的周期。

在这里特别要提醒妈妈们,这只是一套常规程序,而非一个严格的时间表,妈妈们不能生搬硬套直接引用。在实际操作过程中,还需要结合宝宝的情况来做调整。例如宝宝睡了1个小时就醒了,又还没有到喝奶的时间,那么这个时候父母们可以和宝宝玩一会,到了喂奶时间再喂奶。所有的时间都必须尊重宝宝的需求来进行。

通过对循环这套作息程序,妈妈们每天完全可以有2-3段个人休息的时间。如此让宝宝通过规范的作息时间参与到父母的生活之中,形成父母和孩子之间良性的互动。

当然,光是这样还不够。这种方法固然能够大幅度的降低宝宝因为作息与父母不合带来的烦恼和辛苦,但一些事还得妈妈们亲力亲为的做。这种时候,有一件助力的神器就能够帮妈妈们大忙。

1.婴儿电摇椅

以前宝宝哭闹的时候,妈妈们总是会把宝宝放在摇篮中,轻柔的晃动配合着妈妈轻声的呢喃,哭闹的宝宝会很快会安静下来,渐渐入睡。随着科技发展,我们有了更加先进的工具——电动摇篮。在给宝宝更多舒适的同时,电动摇篮极大的解放了妈妈的双手,也给了妈妈更多时间做自己的事情。

这款贝登宝的婴儿摇摇椅采用3角6点稳定结构设计,让宝宝乘坐摇椅的过程安全稳当。多功能自由调节的功能也让这款摇摇椅不单单只是一个摇摇椅,通过妈妈进行不同的调节,这款摇摇椅可以轻松变身哄睡椅、喝奶椅、喂食椅等8种不同的形态,全面贴合宝宝的全部成长过程。

2.安抚玩具

宝宝是天使,可哭闹不止的宝宝就让人十分头疼了。尤其对于新妈妈而言,往往搞不懂宝宝究竟为什么哭闹不止。这时候一个小小的安抚玩具说不定就能起到奇效。

费雪的这款小海马可谓是非常出名的安抚神器了。只要轻轻按压一下,可爱的小海马就会发光,同时播放轻柔的音乐、摇篮曲和海洋的声音,五分钟之后,音乐声就会渐渐消失,宝宝自然入眠。小海马的表面没有毛刺,边缘光滑,避免对宝宝造成伤害。同时亲肤柔软的材质让小海马成为宝宝最为温柔、亲切的好朋友,宝宝抱在怀中,暖在心中。

3.婴儿辅食机

随着宝宝渐渐长大,光靠母乳喂养是无法满足宝宝的营养需求的。这时,妈妈们就需要为宝宝添加辅食了。一般而言,宝宝到了六个月后就必须开始添加辅食,因为母乳和配方奶中的铁的含量明显不足,宝宝需要从辅食中摄取,而且这个时候的宝宝各方面都已发育成熟,逐渐可以应对各种变化的辅食。可是对于许多妈妈来说,如何制作宝宝爱吃营养丰富的辅食就成了大问题。

这台小白熊的婴儿辅食机就成为了新手妈妈们的烹饪神器了,内设蒸制和搅拌两个功能,轻松满足辅食制作需求。这台辅食机的刀片特别适用研磨工艺制成,让食物研磨更加细腻,适合宝宝食用。除此之外,这台机器还特别加入了消毒功能,妈妈制作完辅食后,机器可进行自我消毒,更加干净卫生。

有了宝宝,妈妈们固然需要为宝宝做出牺牲和付出,但同时,妈妈们自己也是一个独立的个体。在整个育儿的过程中,拥有自己的时间十分重要,这样不仅能更高效率的照顾好宝宝,还能让自己活得更像一个美丽自由的辣妈,而不是一个机械的保姆。相信有了上面的好方法和好神器,每个妈妈能够快乐育儿、享受生活两不误!