Hotline

+86-760-22826959

Five Ways to Quit Sleeping

As the baby grows up, the habit of quitting the baby's milk to sleep becomes a headache for many young mothers. Because the baby in the neonatal stage is still very small, the eating ability is still very weak. It takes a long time to eat milk. Sometimes it is asleep when eating milk, so it is normal to sleep at that stage. But milk sleep as a way to appease the baby throughout the baby's period, this phenomenon is very unfavorable for the baby's growth. Therefore, when mothers find that their baby has good eating ability and more waking hours, they can consider helping the baby to get rid of milk and sleep.
 
The point is coming! How can I let my baby quit sleeping? The following Amway method hopes to help all mothers.
 
 
1. Try a new soothing way to sleep your baby
 
Milk sleep as a high-level appeasement method, although its soothing effect is good, it is easy to sleep the baby, but long-term use of this method is not conducive to the development of the baby's independent character. But when the baby is crying very sad, the mothers can't sit back and ignore, so the new comfort method is used to let the baby enter a stable sleep, so as to gradually get rid of the milk sleep habit, it is the mothers should try hard to help the baby to sleep. good idea.
 
One way to calm down: The baby's body is soft, and the gentle touch of the mother can make the baby feel safe. This is a good way to comfort. Holding the baby's little hand, touching his little head, gently touching his back, and then putting a soft lullaby in the room, is the picture very warm? However, it should be noted that the player should be 2m away from the baby's ear.
 
This music player is suitable for children from 0 to 8 years old, looks small and easy to carry. The battery in the "White Rabbit" can be played for 3~4 hours, but don't worry if the battery is used up, because the "White Rabbit" can also be externally charged. "Little White Rabbit" comes with 8G memory card, including 2,330 pieces of content that have already been downloaded. Mothers can also download it according to their own situation.
 
 
Comforting method two: cute plush toys can awaken the "children's heart" of some adults, its comforting effect on the baby is self-evident. When touch and music are not in use, mothers can use plush toys to calm down the crying baby who is strongly urged to sleep, divert their attention, stabilize their emotions, and let them enter with soft plush toys. Sweet dreams.
 
This plush toy has a cute shape, fresh and pink color, and uses super-soft fabric to make the toy appearance. It is also not irritating to the baby's delicate skin. The toy is filled with OPP cotton, which is soft and does not affect the baby's bone development.
 
Appease mode three: Of course, the simplest and most direct is to pacifier, can comfort the baby as soon as possible, let the mother relax, have a good sleep.
 
The nipple is made of 100% all-silicone, which can improve the baby's milk sleeping habits, and the nipple is equipped with double round vents to prevent the baby from getting a water rash. This pacifier is colorless, so moms don't have to worry about fading. The nipple is small and does not touch the baby's nose to hinder the baby's breathing. It also fits the baby's face and does not catch the baby's mouth. The nipple is a one-piece design with a specially designed protruding point on the handle. When the baby bites, it can both massage the gums and relieve the discomfort of the teeth. It can be said that this pacifier is really very interesting in design.
 
Comforting method four: A comfortable cradle chair is also very useful for baby to sleep.
 
Beidengbao baby multi-kinetic rocking chair, designed for the baby, can also let the baby experience the feeling of swinging ~ always holding the baby gently shaking the mother is also very tired, then there is a cradle chair is very good It can reduce the risk of the baby waking up when the baby is placed on the bed. Based on the triangular structure and six-point support design, this cradle chair is relatively stable. The toy stand on the cradle chair can be rotated 90 degrees, adding to the baby's fun on the cradle chair. The cradle chair position can be adjusted according to the baby's different state on the cradle chair, so that the baby is more comfortable on the top. The cradle chair is also easy to disassemble and carry, easy to carry and store.
 
 
Comfort mode: Create a quiet sleep atmosphere for your baby and enter deep sleep without a baby.
 
Its cute and cute appearance will not let the baby resist. The turtle lamp has a three-color starlight projection, which can be automatically switched. The "Little Turtle" can also tell stories under the stars and create a sleeping atmosphere under the combined sound and light. The small turtle has 16G large memory, and can download many stories of children's songs in folders. Turtle lights are white noise from the sound of the waves, and scientifically help to sleep well, so the ability of the "small tortoise" to calm the baby to sleep is really powerful.
 
Ok, Amway is here, don't you know if moms feel a lot? Haha, maybe I think too much. In any case, it takes a gradual process to stop breastfeeding. Mothers can slowly shorten the time and number of times they sleep, so as to finally achieve the goal of abstaining from milk. Of course, during the process of quitting milk, dads should also participate, take care of the baby, increase the interaction with the baby, and let the baby reduce the dependence on the milk.

全国统一热线

0760-22826959

五招戒奶睡,干脆利落不拖拉

随着宝宝的成长,戒掉宝宝奶睡的习惯成了很多年轻妈妈头疼的问题。新生儿阶段的宝宝因为还很小,进食能力还很弱,吃奶需要花很长时间,有时吃奶吃着就睡着了,所以那个阶段的宝宝奶睡是很正常的。但奶睡作为一种安抚方式贯穿宝宝的整个婴幼儿时期,这种现象是非常不利于宝宝成长的。所以当妈妈们发现自己的宝宝进食能力不错,清醒时间较多,就可以考虑着帮助宝宝戒除奶睡了。

重点来啦!怎样才能让宝宝戒掉奶睡呢?下面安利的方法希望对各位妈妈们都有所帮助。

1.尝试新的安抚方式将宝宝哄睡

奶睡作为一种高级的安抚方式,虽然其安抚效果好,很容易就能把宝宝哄睡,但长期使用这种方式是不利于培养宝宝的独立性格的。但宝宝哭得很伤心的时候,妈妈们也不能坐视不理,因此采用新的安抚方式让宝宝进入安稳睡眠,从而逐渐摆脱奶睡习惯,是妈妈们应该努力去尝试的帮助宝宝戒奶睡的好方法。

安抚方式one:婴儿身体都比较柔软,妈妈温柔的抚摸能让婴儿感觉到安全感,这是一种很好的安抚方式。握着宝宝的小手,摸摸他的小脑袋,轻柔地抚摸他的背部,再在房间放点轻柔的摇篮曲,画面是不是很温馨呢?不过要注意的是播放器要距离婴儿的耳朵2m。

这款音乐播放器对于0~8岁的小孩都很合适,样子精致小巧,便于携带。“小白兔”体内的电池可持续播放3~4个小时左右,但是电池的电用完了也不必担心,因为“小白兔”也是可以外部充电的。“小白兔”自带8G的内存卡,其中包括已经下载好的2330首内容,妈妈们也可根据自身情况下载。

安抚方式two:可爱的毛绒玩具都能唤醒一些成年人的“童心”,其对于宝宝的安抚作用不言而喻。当抚摸、音乐都不管用时,妈妈们可利用毛绒玩具让因强烈要求奶睡而哭闹的宝宝安静下来,转移他们的注意力,稳定他们的情绪,让他们抱着柔软的毛绒玩具进入甜蜜的梦乡。

这款毛绒玩具外形可爱,颜色清新粉嫩,采用超柔面料制作玩具外表,对宝宝娇嫩的肌肤也没有什么刺激性,用OPP棉填充玩具,质地柔软,也不会影响宝宝的骨骼发育。

安抚方式three:当然最简单直接的还是安抚奶嘴啦,能最快地将宝宝安抚下来,让妈妈轻松些,有一个好睡眠。

该款奶嘴采用百分之百全硅胶制作,能改善宝宝奶睡习惯,并且奶嘴上配有双圆透气孔,防止宝宝得口水疹。这款奶嘴是无色的,因此妈妈们不必有奶嘴掉色的顾虑。奶嘴小巧,不会碰触到婴儿鼻子妨碍宝宝呼吸,也很贴合宝宝的脸部,不会卡宝宝的嘴角,并且该奶嘴是一体成型设计,其手柄上特别设计的凸出小点,让宝宝咬食时既能按摩牙龈,又能缓解出牙不适,可以说这款奶嘴在设计上确实是很走心的啦。

安抚方式four:一把舒适的摇篮椅对宝宝戒奶睡也是很有用的呢~

贝登宝宝宝多动能摇椅,专为宝宝设计,还可以让宝宝体验荡秋千的感觉哦~一直抱着宝宝轻轻摇对妈妈来讲也是很累的呢,这时有个摇篮椅就很好了,可以很好地降低了把宝宝放在床上时宝宝又醒了的风险。在三角结构和六点支撑的设计基础上,这款摇篮椅是比较稳固的。摇篮椅上的玩具支架可90度旋转,增添了宝宝在摇篮椅上的乐趣。可根据宝宝在摇篮椅上的不同状态调节摇篮椅档位,让宝宝在上面更加舒适。这款摇篮椅的拆装也很方便,便于携带、收纳。

安抚方式five:为宝宝营造一个静谧的睡眠氛围,在不奶睡的情况下进入深度睡眠。

其呆萌可爱的外表不会让宝宝抗拒。乌龟灯有三色星光投影,可自动切换,“小乌龟”还可在漫天繁星下讲故事,在声光合力下营造安睡氛围。小乌龟拥有16G超大内存,可分文件夹下载很多故事儿歌。乌龟灯自海浪声属于白噪声,科学上有助于安睡,因此“小乌龟”安抚宝宝睡觉的能力确实很强大啊。

好啦,安利就到此为止啦,不知道妈妈们有没有觉得get到很多呢?哈哈,可能我想太多了。无论如何,戒奶睡需要一个循序渐进的过程,妈妈们可以先慢慢缩短奶睡的时间、次数,借以最终达到戒除奶睡的目的。当然,戒奶睡这个过程爸爸们也要参与进来,多照顾宝宝,增加与宝宝的互动,让宝宝减少对奶睡的依赖。