Hotline

+86-760-22826959

Mothers often give their children these four kinds of food

Commonly chatting with moms in the mother group, many mothers will complain about the problem that the baby’s feelings of turning over and over at night are always uncomfortable, and some even cry all the time. It affects the quality of children's sleep, and the quality of the baby's sleep directly affects the baby's long body. After all, sleep is extremely important for children. For example, children with nap habits will be better than those who do not take a nap. Will be higher. Then many treasure moms will ask: What causes the child's sleep quality? According to Xiaobian’s experience, I have sorted out some reasons, About the following 4 kinds of together to see.

1、缺少微量元素

If the baby's body lacks trace elements, it will have the habit of picky eating partial eclipse, and always love to get sick, physical examination is not up to standard, even sleeping at night is not stable, if the baby appears like this Bao Ma can take the baby to the hospital to check the trace elements to see if the baby is missing. However, it is necessary to remind Bao's mother that the baby is generally breastfeeding 6 months ago, so the situation of lack of trace elements is basically negligible, so you don't need to spend that money.

2、睡前太过兴奋

If the baby is too excited before going to bed, it will not only make the baby excited and nervous, but also affect the baby's sleep quality. Even the dream will be combined with "Sun Wukong" So, in the hour before the baby is about to fall asleep, it is best to give the baby some quiet music, or tell the baby a story, try not to stimulate the baby, and create a good sleeping environment for the baby, so that the baby will sleep at night. More practical.

3、穿盖的太多

A lot of mothers go to the winter, or let the children sleep in thick clothes, or sleep at night to cover the children with thick and thick quilts, and wrap the children tightly I am afraid that the child is cold and sick. In fact, it is not good. It is too much to cover. When the child sleeps, he feels hot but has no strength to open the quilt. Second, wearing too much cover is not conducive to the baby turning over, which leads to The baby is more uneasy to sleep, and always moves.

4、脾胃不好

Because the feeding method of Bao Ma is not appropriate, the baby's spleen and stomach are prone to problems, and the children with bad spleen and stomach will have poor digestion and absorption, and it is not easy to eat the food. Digestion, in the long run, the baby's stomach will be uncomfortable, and it will affect the baby's sleep quality.

So the most simple and effective way to sleep at night is to adjust your baby's sleep condition, especially before going to bed at night, don't give it to your baby. Full, then give your baby some easy-to-digest food at night, such as the following4Growing food, these will help improve your baby's sleep quality, let your baby sleep, grow fast, and be awesome!

I, Millet: Millet is a kind of whole grain, one of the main foods in the north, its nutritional value is very high, especially the color The content of amino acid is relatively high, and tryptophan will cause cerebral cells to secrete serotonin, which will make the baby feel like going to sleep. When the baby feels sleepy, it is easy to fall asleep, and millet is easier. Digested food, even if eaten at night will not affect digestion, but also the efficacy of Jianpi Yangwei.

Second, milk: Give your child a drink at night A cup of milk is very beneficial to your child's body. It also helps the child to fall asleep better and makes the child sleep more securely. Because milk contains two kinds of hypnotic substances, one is tryptophan, which can promote the brain to secrete a nerve cell that makes people sleepy; the other is a peptide with physiological regulation function, the combination of the two can make The child feels comfortable and falls asleep slowly.

Three, half bananas: See a day before The news said: A British mommy used half a banana to solve the problem of children falling asleep. At first I was a little disbelieving, but it turned out that there really was such a miracle. Because the banana contains trace elements such as magnesium and potassium, the baby's body muscles will relax in a quiet state after ingestion. In addition, the banana contains a tryptophan and millet food similar to the baby's body. Stress can be a great help to your child's sleep. However, it is not advisable to eat more than half a root for the baby to let the baby calm down, and to fall asleep well and grow up very well.

Four, lotus seeds: Lotus seeds are rich in protein The combination of trace elements such as calcium and phosphorus, and the nutrition of the baby's body into the brain, can help the baby to create a stable sleep, while also calming and calming the nerves, especially the baby who sleeps unsteady and eats some lotus seeds. The sleeping effect makes the baby more stable and sleeps quickly and has a good body, and has no side effects. In addition, the lotus seed has the effect of nourishing the heart and tonifying the spleen and stomach, which is a good product for both the medicine and the food.

Dear Bao Bao Bao Ma, if you find it useful, please bother you and then go! Thank you for your support. If there is any unclear, please leave a message and tell me, I will see you will reply to you in the first time, oh~~~

全国统一热线

0760-22826959

妈妈晚上常给孩子吃这4种食物,宝宝睡觉香、长

经常在妈妈群里跟宝妈们聊天,很多妈妈都会抱怨这样一个问题:就是宝宝夜里翻来覆去的感觉总是睡得不踏实,有的甚至一直哭闹,以致影响孩子的睡眠质量了,而宝宝的睡眠质量直接影响到宝宝们长身体,毕竟睡觉对于孩子来说是极为重要的,比如有午睡习惯的小孩就会比那些不午睡的小孩身体更好并且也会更高一些。那么很多宝妈就会问:是什么原因影响孩子的睡眠质量呢?根据小编带娃的经验整理了一些原因,大概有下面这4种一起来看下。

1、缺少微量元素

宝宝的身体如果缺少微量元素的话,就会有挑食偏食的习惯,还总是爱生病,体检也不达标,甚至晚上睡觉不安稳,如果宝宝出现这样的情况宝妈就可以带宝宝去医院检查一下微量元素,看看宝宝是否缺少什么。不过这里要提醒宝妈的是,宝宝6个月前,一般都是母乳喂养,所以出现缺少微量元素的情况基本可以忽略不计,就不需要花那个冤枉钱了。

2、睡前太过兴奋

睡觉前如果宝宝玩的太过兴奋,不仅会让宝宝兴奋紧张难以入睡,而且还会影响宝宝的睡眠质量,甚至说梦话还会和“孙悟空”打架,所以宝妈在宝宝快要入睡的前一个小时,最好给宝宝放点安静的音乐,或者给宝宝讲点故事,尽量不要刺激宝宝,给宝宝营造一个良好的睡眠环境,这样宝宝晚上睡觉也会更踏实一些。

3、穿盖的太多

很多妈妈一到冬天,要不就是让孩子穿着厚厚的衣服睡觉,要不就是晚上睡觉给孩子盖很厚很厚的被子,把孩子裹得严严实实的就怕孩子着凉生病了,其实这样做反而不好,一来盖的太多,孩子睡觉的时候感觉到热却没力气掀开被子,二来穿盖太多不利于宝宝翻身活动,因而导致宝宝睡觉更不安稳,老是动来动去的。

4、脾胃不好

由于宝妈的喂养方式不得当,宝宝的脾胃就很容易出现问题,而脾胃不好的孩子,消化和吸收就会比较差,吃进去的食物就不容易消化,长此以往,宝宝的肚子就会胀胀的不舒服,严重的还会影响宝宝的睡眠质量。

所以要想宝宝夜里睡觉安稳睡得香,最简单最有效的方法,就是通过饮食来调节宝宝的睡眠状况,尤其在晚上睡觉之前,不要给宝宝吃的过饱,然后晚上多给宝宝吃些容易消化的食物,比如以下这4种食物,这些都助于改善宝宝的睡眠质量,让宝宝睡觉香、长得快,身体棒棒哒!

一、小米小米属于五谷杂粮的一种,是北方主要的食物之一,它的营养价值很高,尤其是色氨酸的含量比较高,而色氨酸会使人的大脑细胞分泌出五羟色氨,它会使宝宝产生想要睡觉的感觉,宝宝感觉到困自然就容易入睡了,而且小米是比较容易消化的食物,就算是晚上多吃也不会影响消化,同时还有健脾养胃助的功效能。

二、牛奶:晚上睡前给孩子喝一杯牛奶对孩子的身体是非常有益的,同时还有助孩子更好的入睡,也让孩子睡得更踏实安稳。因为牛奶中含有两种催眠物质,一种是色氨酸,它能促进大脑分泌出使人昏昏欲睡的神经介质;另一种是对生理具有调节功能的肽类,两者结合能让孩子感到全身舒适缓缓入睡。

三、半根香蕉:之前看到一天消息说:一个英国妈咪用了半个香蕉搞定孩子入睡的难题。刚开始我也有点不敢相信,可是后来事实证明真的就有这样的奇效。因为香蕉内含有镁、钾等微量元素,宝宝摄入后会让宝宝的身体的肌肉放松处于安静的状态,另外香蕉中含有一种色氨酸和小米食物相似,进入宝宝体内能缓解孩子脑部压力,对孩子的入睡有很大的帮助。但是不宜吃多给宝宝吃小半根即可让宝宝慢慢安静下来,并且安稳的入睡长得快身体棒棒哒。

四、莲子:莲子中含有丰富的蛋白质、钙和磷等微量元素,和宝宝身体的营养顺利组合进入大脑后,能帮助宝宝创造一个安稳的睡眠,同时还有镇静安神的作用,尤其是睡觉不踏实的宝宝吃些莲子有很好的安眠效果,让宝宝更安稳入睡长得快身体棒,而且没有副作用,另外莲子具有养心补脾胃的功效,对宝宝来说可谓是药食两用之佳品。

亲爱的宝爸宝妈们如果你觉得有用,劳烦您点个赞再走呗!感谢您的支持,如果还有哪里不清楚的可以留言告诉我哦,我看到会第一时间回复您的,么么哒~~~